Style Stagecoach

Last year, I experienced my very first festival. Maybe I didn’t “experience” every part of it, nor did I find myself hungover and passed out in the middle of a field, but I did get to see some amazing performances, and dance my entire weekend away. It was amazing.

This year, I decided to embark on a new festival. I am going back to my country roots, and will be saddling up to Stagecoach. It is going to be an amazing experience and I cannot wait for April to come

The best thing about this entire festival is that I get to create a Stagecoach Wardrobe. I get to shop, and explore, and research my way into knowledge. Plus, the headliners this year aren’t too bad. (Hi Miranda, Blake and Tim!)

Here is a list of the top Stagecoach Fashion Tips – according to Me 🙂

1. Jewelry

2. Hairstyles

3. Shorts

4. Kimonos

5. Dresses

6. Shirts

7. Cowboy Boots

8. Hats

9. Sunglasses

All of my photos are taken from my Coachella pinned board on Pinterest. You can find that board HERE.

Fearlessly

P.S. Like I said last year, if you are going to Stagecoach and would like to meet up with me, I would LOVE to say hi! Give me a shout out on Twitter 🙂

Leave a comment